Staff

 Administrators  
 Mrs. Whiteman-Principal 757 825-4520 vwhiteman@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mr. Jones-Assistant Principal 757 825-4520 jhjones@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mr. Randall-Assistant Principal 757 825-4520 rrandall@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Taliaferro 757 825-4520 ttaliaferro@hampton.k12.va.us

  
 Art  
 Ms. Foley     757 896-7561 lfoley@hampton.k12.va.us
 Band  
 Mrs. Stetina 757 896-7541 jwarren@hampton.k12.va.us
 Business  
 Ms. Pulley 757 896-7533 gpulley@hampton.k12.va.us
 Chorus  
 Ms. Sweeney-Grisdale 757 825-4526 ksweeneygrisdale@hampton.k12.va.us
 Cafeteria  
Mr. Thomas 757 896-7543 
Clinic  
 Nurse Miller 757 825-4527 slmiller@hampton.k12.va.us
 Health Clerk-Ms. Martinez 757 825-4527mmartinez@hampton.k12.va.us
 Counseling  
 Ms. Stept 757 825-4531 sstept@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Mann 757 825-4536 kdmann@hampton.k12.va.us
 Family/Consumer Science  
 Mr. Brown 757 896-7559 cbrown4@hampton.k12.va.us
 Family Engagement Specialist  
 Ms. Cartwright 757 896-7562 scartwright@hampton.k12.va.us
 Health/Physical Education  
 Ms. Foster 757 896-7603
 757 825-4601
 tfoster1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mr. Holmes 757 896-7603
 757 825-4601
 bholmes@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Parker 757 896-7618
 757 896-7539
 yparker@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mr. Snead 757 896-7611
 757 896-7539
 jsnead2@hampton.k12.va.us
 Instructional Assistants  
 Ms. Evans 757 825-4520 dianevans@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Haggins-Ledbetter 757 825-4520 thagginsledbetter@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Pittman 757 825-4520
 Ms. Jones 757 825-4520 ccjones@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Mason 757 825-4520 gmason@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Alexander         757 825-4520 jalexander@hampton.k12.va.us
 Language Arts  
 Ms. Anderson 757 896-7601 janderson1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Burford 757 896-7567 sburford@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Chambers 757 896-7566 rchambers1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Hicks 757 896-7580 lhicks@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. O'Hanlon 757 896-7585 cohanlon1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Smith 757 896-7573 jsmith1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Snyder 757 896-7574 nsnyder@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Thurmond 757 896-7612 zthurmond@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Walters 757 896-7615 vwalters@hampton.k12.va.us
 Language Live  
 Mrs. Ferguson 757 896-7598hferguson@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Library  
 Mrs. Terrell 757 825-4525 nterrell@hampton.k12.va.us
 Literacy Specialist  
 Mrs. McLemore 757 896-7581   amclemore@hampton.k12.va.us
 Math  
 Ms. Conner 757 896-7591 cconner1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Grenga 757 896-7553 cgrenga@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mrs. C. Harlan 757 896-7589 charlan@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. K. Harlan     757 896-7579 lts-kharlan@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Lee 757 896-7555flee@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Martin 757 896-7617 smartin@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Overby 757 896-7606 moverby@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mr. Stukes 757 896-7556 jstukes@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mr. Taylor 757 896-7604 dtaylor2@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Titler 757 896-7613 ktitler@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Thornton 757 896-7590 cthornton@hampton.k12.va.us
 Office Staff  
 Mrs. Riss-Attendance 757 896-7537 jriss@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Hellman-Guidance Secretary 757 825-4529 mhellman@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Isom-Secretary 757 825-4522 kisom@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Johnson-Financial Officer 757 825-4521 jacjohnson@hampton.k12.va.us
 Reading  
 Ms. Stone 757 896-7597 lstone@hampton.k12.va.us
 School Resource Officer  
 Officer Caine 757 896-7571 hcs-srolcaine@hampton.k12.va.us
 Security  
 Mr. Odems 757 825-4520 aodems@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mr. Pittman 757 825-4520 kpittman1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mr. Stith 757 825-4520 lstith@hampton.k12.va.us
 SIPS  
 Mr. Duffie 757 896-7532 lduffie@hampton.k12.va.us
 Science/Social Studies  
 Ms. D'Amato 757 896-7557 cdamato@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Owens 757 896-7588 sowens@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Goodwyn 757 896-7586 egoodwyn@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Jenkins 757 896-7577 djenkins@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Johnson 757 896-7602 astocker@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. E. Martin             757 896-7587 emartin3@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms Richards 757 825-4571 brichards@hampton.k12.va.us
Mrs. Wells 757 896-7558rguerrechaley@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mr. Vincent 757 896-7576 lvincent@hampton.k12.va.us
 Spanish  
 Ms. V. Morales  757 896-7600 vmorales1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Gee (Spanish 2) 757 896-7600 
 Special Education  
 Ms. Lewis 757 896-7579 qlewis@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Mackey 757 896-7565 tmackey@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Scott-Thomas 757 896-7563 pscottthomas@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Sedgwick 757 896-7614 rsedgwick@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Starks 757 896-7616 jstarks@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ms. Wilson 757 896-7616 lwilson@hampton.k12.va.us
   
 Speech  
 Ms. Hines 757 825-4899 mhines@hampton.k12.va.us
 Technical Education  
 Ms. Lassiter 757 896-7599 wlassiter@hampton.k12.va.us
 Voyager  
 Ms. Diehl     757 896-7605 tdiehl@hampton.k12.va.us
 Y-Pep Counselors  
 Ms. Burks 757 896-7551 cburks@hnncsb.org
 Ms. Daniel 757 896-7551 ydaniel@hnncsb.org
 Ms. Cavo 757 896-7551 vreid@hnncsb.org